• Student Government (Student Council Organization)

Student council symbol
  • The Student Council Organization (SCO) meets weekly and students are elected by their fellow classmates for positions.

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
  • Student Government



    Co-Presidents: Ofer Adar and Skyler Demaghi

    Co-Vice Presidents: Jacob Levine and Rachel Levy

    Treasurers: Lauren Kohanim and Brandon Reed

    Secretary: Noah Ahdoot

    General Store Manager: Owen Flood


    Council Members: Willie Benjamin, Dylan Brenner, Elvis Gaitan, Melvin Moreno, Jules Sanders, Daliah Segal, Orli Sharbani, Natalie Shoshani, Alina Wang, Noya Zarnighian, Jeffrey Quintanilla Zepada

  • Check This Out! 

    school store pop up shop students

    SCO Board of Ed Representatives


    what does it mean to be a leader? Logo for Student government