•  
    Meet the Staff

     

  • Literacy Coordinator

    Erin Wilder

    ewilder@greatneck.k12.ny.us

  •  S.I.R. STAFF

    (Specialized Instruction in Reading)

    Mrs. Christine Echausse - SIR
    cechausse@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    Mrs. Stephanie Feldman - SIR
    sfeldman@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    Mrs. Jennifer Kerrane - SIR
    jkerrane@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    Mrs. Michelle Korman - SIR
    mkorman@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    Mrs. Barbara Langer - Reading Recovery
    blanger@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    Mrs. Nancy Lowenkron - SIR
    nlowenkron@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    Mrs. Paige Heller-Lenga - Reading Recovery & SIR
    fheller-lenga@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    Mrs. Jill Mazur - Reading Recovery & SIR
    jmazur@greatneck.k12.ny.us