ENL Contact Information

  • Ms. Liz Piperno - ELA / Standalone

    epiperno@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    516-441-4648

     

    Ms. Kristin Klein - ELA 

    kklein@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    516-441-4644

     

    Dr. Christopher Pipala - ENL Department Chair

    cpipala@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    516-441-4648

  • Ms. Jecelyn Scauzillo - Counselor (7)

    jscauzillo@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    516-441-4621

     

    Ms. Jennifer Hill - Counselor (8)

    hill@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    516-441-4622 

     

    Ms. Jessica Chase - Counselor (6) 

    jchase@greatneck.k12.ny.us

    516-441-4623